Who We Are

Board & Staff

Our Staff

Division of Administration

Miranda Restovic
President/Executive Director, LEH
Executive Director, PRIME TIME, Inc.
504.620.2486restovic@leh.org

Lesli Rambin
Executive Assistant
504.620.2486rambin@leh.org

Shantrell Austin
Vice-President of Strategy and Accountability
504.620.2625austin@leh.org

Amy Ricke
Director of Human Resources
504.620.2642ricke@leh.org

Jared White
Director of Special Projects
jwhite@leh.org

Division of Content

Erin Greenwald
Vice-President of Content
Editor-in-Chief, 64 Parishes
504.620.2632greenwald@leh.org

Chris Robert
Grants Manager
Assistant Media Editor
504.620.2639robert@leh.org

Chris Turner-Neal
Managing Editor, 64 Parishes
504.620.2475turner-neal@leh.org

Lauren Noel
Marketing and Sales Coordinator
504.620.2636noel@leh.org

Division of Education

Sarah DeBacher
Vice-President of Education
504.620.2644 | debacher@leh.org

James Brown
Program Manager
504.620.2627 | brown@leh.org

Lacey Cunningham
Program Manager
504.620.2628 | cunningham@leh.org

Christina Lott
Program Manager
504.620.2476 | lott@leh.org

Division of Finance

Patrick Carrier
Vice-President of Finance and Administration
504.620.2484 | carrier@leh.org

Danice Faulkner-Edwards
Office and Facilities Manager
504.620.2630 | faulkner-edwards@leh.org

Henry Holmes
Building Technician
504.620.2479 | holmes@leh.org

Erin Van Geffen
Finance Manager
504.620.2478 | vangeffen@leh.org

Division of Institutional Advancement

Michael Bourg
Vice-President of Institutional Advancement
504.620.2482bourg@leh.org

Cara McClain
Advancement Manager

Our Board of Directors

Brad A. Adams
Immediate Past Chair, New Orleans

Melinda Fitzgerald Anderson
Alexandria

Elizabeth Ary
Treasurer, New Orleans

Dorian Bennett
New Orleans

Ty Bromell
Baton Rouge

Chris Cenac, Sr., M.D.
Houma

Rebecca Collins
New Iberia

Stewart Ewing
Monroe

Faye Flanagan
Alexandria

Elaine Garvey
New Orleans

Mark Gremillion
Lafayette

Sherry Guarisco
Baton Rouge

Janet V. Haedicke, Ph.D.
Secretary, Monroe

Randy K. Haynie
Vice-Chair, Lafayette

Linda Holyfield
Monroe

Saundra Levy
New Orleans 

Liz Mangham
Baton Rouge

Melinda Mintz
New Orleans

Jody Montelaro
Baton Rouge

Willie Landry Mount
Chair, Lake Charles

Roderick P. Olson
Gonzales

Monica Ramirez-Montagut
New Orleans

Marie Moyse Schlesinger
Metairie

Sharlene Sinegal-DeCuir, Ph.D.
New Orleans

Mary Ann Sternberg
Baton Rouge

Drew Tessier
Baton Rouge

Sharonda Williams
New Orleans